Vienna Piano Trio

Vienna Piano Trio

London 2012 Olympic Opening Ceremony

London 2012 Olympic Opening Ceremony

Music for under-5s

Music for under-5s

LSO St Luke's 10th Birthday Festival: Event Listings

There are a host of concerts, showcases and workshops to watch and get involved in during the 12-day Festival. With everything from sophisticated chamber music to family-friendly activities, there's something for all ages and tastes. Click the links below to find out more about each event.

BBC R3 Lunchtime Concert: Vienna Piano Trio
> Thu 21 Mar 1pm

LSO On Track: Olympic Orchestra
> Thu 21 Mar 7pm

BBC R3 Lunchtime Concert: Vienna Piano Trio
> Fri 22 Mar 1pm

LSO Community Gamelan Concert
> Fri 22 Mar 7.30pm

Aurora Orchestra: Insomnia
> Sat 23 Mar 7.30pm

LSO Discovery Day: Brahms
> Sun 24 Mar 10am–5.30pm

LSO Discovery Lunchtime Concert
> Mon 25 Mar 12.30pm

Digital Technology Group/Soundhub Showcase
> Mon 25 Mar 7.30pm

BBC R3 Lunchtime Concert: Wihan Quartet
> Tue 26 Mar 1pm

LSO Community Choir Concert
> Tue 26 Mar 7.30pm

BBC R3 Lunchtime Concert: LSO Strings
> Wed 27 Mar 1pm

Centre for Orchestra Masterclass: Roman Simovic
> Wed 27 Mar 3.30pm

BBC R3 Lunchtime Concert: Nicholas Angelich
> Thu 28 Mar 1pm

UBS Soundscapes Eclectica: Dhafer Youssef
> Thu 28 Mar 8pm

BBC R3 Lunchtime Concert: Nash Ensemble
> Fri 29 Mar 1pm

Not(e) Perfect Orchestra
> Sat 30 Mar 10am–6pm

LSO Discovery Family Open Day
> Mon 1 Apr 10am–2pm



 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts