• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 1 Jul 2016 12.30pm
LSO Create takeover
The culmination of a week-long project involving participants from LSO Create, our programme of monthly creative music activity for adults with learning disabilities and their carers

Sat 2 Jul 2016 2.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artist
An afternoon of jazz-infused ambient music

Sat 2 Jul 2016 10.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar and Rachmaninov at the 2016 Granada International Festival

Sun 3 Jul 2016 2.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artist
An afternoon of entrancing, ethereal and enveloping electronic music.

Fri 8 Jul 2016 7.00pm
Sir Peter Maxwell Davies
Join the LSO Discovery Junior Choir and three Islington primary schools for their own musical interpretation of Peter Maxwell Davies The Hogboon

Tue 19 Jul 2016 7.00pm
Brass Academy 2016
Showcasing the week's work at the 2016 LSO Academy: Brass

Sun 24 Jul 2016 7.00pm
On tour
Kent Nagano conducts Brahms and Wolfgang Rihm at the 2016 Audi Sommerkonzerte festival.

Fri 29 Jul 2016 7.30pm
Mahler Symphony No 3
Bernard Haitink conducts Mahler's Third Symphony at the 2016 BBC Proms

Sun 31 Jul 2016 7.30pm
with LSO Soundhub composer James Moriarty
LSO Soundhub composer James Moriarty curates an evening of music.

Wed 24 Aug 2016 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Prokofiev and Rachmaninov on tour at the Ljubljana Festival

Thu 25 Aug 2016 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Haydn and Rachmaninov on tour at the Carinthian Summer Music Festival

Fri 26 Aug 2016 7.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Beethoven and Shostakovich on tour at the Grafenegg Festival.

Sun 28 Aug 2016 6.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts an opera gala at the 2016 Menuhin Festival in Gstaad.

Thu 1 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Rachmaninov at the Merano Music Festival

Fri 2 Sep 2016 9.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Debussy and Rachmaninov on tour at the MITO Festival in Turin.

Sat 3 Sep 2016 9.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Debussy and Rachmaninov on tour at the MITO Festival in Milan.

Mon 5 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Verdi, Wagner, Haydn and Rachmaninov at the opening concert of Settimane Musicali di Ascona.

Tue 6 Sep 2016 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Rachmaninov at the Stresa Festival.

Wed 7 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Rachmaninov at Il Settembre dell’Accademia in Verona.

Thu 8 Sep 2016 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Dvorák and Rachmaninov at the Dvorák Prague Festival.