• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Thu 1 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Rachmaninov at the Merano Music Festival

Fri 2 Sep 2016 9.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Debussy and Rachmaninov on tour at the MITO Festival in Turin.

Sat 3 Sep 2016 9.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Debussy and Rachmaninov on tour at the MITO Festival in Milan.

Mon 5 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Verdi, Wagner, Haydn and Rachmaninov at the opening concert of Settimane Musicali di Ascona.

Tue 6 Sep 2016 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Rachmaninov at the Stresa Festival.

Wed 7 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Rachmaninov at Il Settembre dell’Accademia in Verona.

Thu 8 Sep 2016 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Dvorák and Rachmaninov at the Dvorák Prague Festival.

Mon 12 Sep 2016 8.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Verdi Requiem on tour in Barcelona.

Tue 13 Sep 2016 7.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Shostakovich on tour in Madrid.

Wed 14 Sep 2016 7.30pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Wagner, Debussy and Shostakovich on tour in Madrid.

Fri 16 Sep 2016 12.30pm
The Americas: Pioneering music from the New World
LSO musicians perform pioneering music from the New World.

Sat 17 Sep 2016 11.00am
Suitable for all
Come and spend the day getting to know the Verdi Requiem with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Sun 18 Sep 2016 7.00pm
2016/17 SEASON OPENING CONCERT
Gianandrea Noseda opens the 2016/17 season with Verdi's monumental Requiem

Mon 19 Sep 2016 7.30pm
Solo recital
A recital with Norwegian pianist Leif Ove Andsnes, whose playing has been termed ‘staggeringly beautiful’, ‘more than remarkable’ and ‘beyond pianistic.’

Tue 20 Sep 2016 7.30pm
2016/17 SEASON OPENING CONCERT
Gianandrea Noseda opens the 2016/17 season with Verdi's monumental Requiem

Thu 22 Sep 2016 7.30pm
with Philip Cobb
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Debussy, Haydn and Shostakovich, joined by LSO Principal Trumpet Philip Cobb.

Fri 23 Sep 2016 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Haunting, spiritual, ecstatic: Jonathan Harvey’s music blurs the boundaries between east and west, body and soul.

Sun 25 Sep 2016 7.00pm
Please note start time
Daniel Harding conducts Sibelius' Violin Concerto and Mahler Symphony No 4.

Mon 26 Sep 2016 4.30pm
Beginning at LSO St Luke's
Join us as we celebrate 50 years of community spirit, with afternoon tea, building tours, performances, singing and a procession to St Giles’ for a celebratory service.

Fri 30 Sep 2016 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Two new collaborative projects explore global influences on electronic music, finding a common thread between different world music traditions.