• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Tue 8 Sep 2015 8.00pm
On tour
Ion Marin conducts Enescu, Grieg and Stravinsky at the 2015 Enescu Festival in Bucharest.

Wed 9 Sep 2015 8.00pm
On tour
Ion Marin conducts Brahms and Mahler at the 2015 Enescu Festival.

Sun 27 Sep 2015 3.00pm
On tour
Final Symphony II will feature music from Square Enix's world-renowned video games FINAL FANTASY® V, VIII, IX and XIII in entirely new arrangements.

Mon 28 Sep 2015 7.00pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Mahler and Mozart with soloist Murray Perahia on tour in Tokyo.

Wed 30 Sep 2015 7.00pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Mozart and Bruckner with soloist Murray Perahia on tour in Kawasaki.

Thu 1 Oct 2015 7.00pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Purcell, Beethoven and Brahms with soloist Murray Perahia on tour in Tokyo

Fri 2 Oct 2015 3.30pm
On tour
The LSO Brass Ensemble leads a workshop and concert on tour in Shizuoka

Sat 3 Oct 2015 3.00pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Mahler and Mozart with soloist Murray Perahia on tour in Tokyo

Sun 4 Oct 2015 1.00pm
On tour
Final Symphony II will feature music from Square Enix's world-renowned video games FINAL FANTASY® V, VIII, IX and XIII in entirely new arrangements.

Sun 4 Oct 2015 6.00pm
On tour
Final Symphony II will feature music from Square Enix's world-renowned video games FINAL FANTASY® V, VIII, IX and XIII in entirely new arrangements.

Mon 5 Oct 2015 7.00pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Purcell, Beethoven and Brahms with soloist Murray Perahia on tour in Tokyo

Mon 12 Oct 2015 7.30pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Stravinsky's Firebird on tour in Vienna.

Tue 13 Oct 2015 7.30pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Stravinsky and Bartók on tour in Vienna.

Wed 14 Oct 2015 8.00pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Bartók on tour in Luxembourg.

Fri 16 Oct 2015 8.30pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Stravinsky on tour in Paris

Sat 17 Oct 2015 8.30pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Stravinsky and Bartók on tour in Paris.

Fri 23 Oct 2015 8.00pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Stravinsky and Bartók on tour in New York.

Sat 24 Oct 2015 8.00pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Stravinsky and Bartók on tour in New Jersey.

Sun 25 Oct 2015 8.00pm
On tour
Valery Gergiev conducts Bartók on tour in New York.

Sun 15 Nov 2015 7.00pm
On tour
The LSO performs at the 125th anniversary of the Martinu Festival in Basel