Honorary Members
Alfonso Aijon OBE
Alderman Nick Anstee
Alderman Sir Robert Finch
Sir Clive Gillinson CBE
Dvora Lewis
Jane Moss
Jonathan Moulds CBE
Ian Stoutzker CBE

Honorary Membership of the London Symphony Orchestra is the highest honour that the Orchestra’s Board of Directors can bestow on someone who is not a playing member of the orchestra. It is a mark of distinction awarded by the members of the LSO to recognise distinguished service to the Orchestra over an extended period of time.