Kathryn McDowell CBE Managing Director
Diana Salthouse PA to the Managing Director
Rikesh Shah Company Secretary and Centre for Music Client Director
Jessica Blackstone-Emmett Centre for Music Campaign Manager

Concerts & Backstage

Sue Mallet Planning Director
Mario de Sa Concerts & Recordings Manager
Robert Harston Artists Manager
Miriam Loeben Tours Manager
Tim Davy Tours & Projects Manager
Frankie Sheridan Tours Manager
Christine Poon Concerts Co-ordinator
Maddy Clarke Tours Assistant
Alice Laddiman Artistic Assistant
Alan Goode Stage & Transport Manager
Nathan Budden Stage Manager
George Lee Stage Manager
Carina McCourt Orchestra Personnel Manager (Strings)
Emily Rutherford Orchestra Personnel Manager (non-strings)
John Cummins Senior Librarian (maternity cover)
Alice Gray Music Librarian (maternity cover)
Daniele Quilleri Casting Consultant


Liana Richards Acting Director of Development
Kyle Buchanan Corporate Partnerships Manager
Philip Chandler
Head of Strategic Funding
David Gandon Memberships Manager
Alice Godfrey Events Manager
Tara Hill Trusts and Foundations Manager
Michael Tivey Individual Giving Manager
Alice Macrae Corporate Partnerships Co-ordinator

LSO Discovery

Andra East Head of LSO Discovery
Jane Williams Head of Orchestral Artistry
Beth Kershaw LSO On Track Projects Manager
Natasha Krichefski
Community Projects Manager
Tom Lovatt Artist Development Projects Manager
Sumita Menon Choral & Schools Projects Manager
Chris Rogers Digital Projects Manager
Rebecca Ranson Artist Development Associate Projects Manager
Pia Luck LSO On Track Associate Projects Manager
Jessica Brennan Competition Manager
Sophia Lyons Choral & Schools Projects Co-ordinator
Celia Wynne Willson Community Projects Co-ordinator
Chris Bland Discovery Department Assistant
Emma Varley Discovery Digital Student Placement
Mara Miron Discovery Student Placement
Rachel Leach, Paul Rissman Animateurs


Finance & Resources

Michelle Hines Director of Finance & Resources
Sandra Tetsola Financial Controller
Alix Harper Finance & Resources Manager
Fran Davies Finance Officer
Javeria Parvez Finance Officer
George Godsmark Fees Co-ordinator
Beverley Howard Finance Co-ordinator

LSO Live

Becky Lees Head of LSO Live
David Millinger LSO Live Production & Projects Manager
Thomas Rozwadowski LSO Live Marketing & Partnerships Manager
Jade Orrell LSO Live Production & Sales Co-ordinator
Raevennan Husbands Warehouse Assistant


Fiona Dinsdale Head of Marketing
Tim Oldershaw
 Head of Customer Relationships
Jo Johnson Senior Marketing Manager, Digital Communications
Wilson Hui Graphic & Digital Designer
Joe Hardy LSO St Luke's Marketing Coordinator
Lydia Heald Marketing & Audience Development Coordinator
Motunrayo Olaoshun Marketing & Communications Graduate Trainee

LSO St Luke's

Kathy Rose Head of LSO St Luke's
Anne Basley Facilities Manager
Sarah Sibbett Sales and Operations Manager
Peter Mycroft Technical Manager
Stuart Connery Bar & Cafe Manager
Jack Jordan Senior Technician
Brian Perkins Senior Stage Manager
Zaira Perina Event Manager (maternity cover)
Erin Fitzsimons Technician
Tom Harrison Technician
Irina Hall Event Co-ordinator
Maddie Dyer Event Co-ordinator
Sophia Turner Departmental Assistant & Receptionist
Jack Joyce Facilities Assistant

Public Relations

Chris Millard Head of Press and External Affairs


Jeremy Garside Head of Technology
Henry Benson Systems & Projects Manager

LSO Archive

Libby Rice Archivist
Philip Stuart Discographer



Contact the Administration

Email format: [email protected]

Tel: +44 20 7588 1116
Fax: +44 20 7374 0127