Japan Tour 2015: Kyoto


On tour

Sat 3 Oct 2015 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Kyoto Concert Hall

MOZART Piano Concerto No 24, K491
BRUCKNER Symphony No 7 (1883 Ed Nowak)

Bernard Haitink conductor
Murray Perahia piano
London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets: for more information and tickets please visit the Kyoto Concert Hall website.