LSO Discovery Open Rehearsal


with James Gaffigan and Nicola Benedetti

Thu 5 Nov 2015 3.30pm - 6.30pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's, London

STRAVINSKY Symphony in Three Movements

James Gaffigan conductor
Nicola Benedetti violin
London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets: £5

Available over the phone only – call the Box Office on 020 7638 8891

£0.70 telephone booking fee per transaction - click here for more information on booking fees

Conductor James Gaffigan puts the LSO through its paces ahead of the Barbican concert on Friday 6 November. Pieces to be rehearsed include Stravinsky's Symphony in Three Movements and Wynton Marsalis' brand new violin concerto, Concerto in D, with soloist Nicola Benedetti.

Please note event may be subject to change. Call 020 7382 2541 to check before attending.