Bruckner Symphony No 4: Cologne


On tour

Fri 11 Dec 2015 8.00pm - 10.00pm
Cologne Philharmonic Hall

MOZART Piano Concerto No 9 K271
BRUCKNER Symphony No 4

Daniel Harding conductor
Maria João Pires piano
London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets: for more information and tickets please visit the Cologne Philharmonic Hall website.