• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 22 Sep 2017 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's, London

Artist Spotlight: Esther Yoo
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert

GRIEG Violin Sonata No 3 in C minor Op 45
VAUGHAN WILLIAMS The Lark Ascending (original version for violin and piano)
YSAŸE Sonata No 3 in D minor for solo violin: Ballade

Esther Yoo violin
Robert Koenig piano

BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

Tickets: £14 (£12 concessions)
NB Unallocated seating

£0.60 online booking fee, £0.70 telephone booking fee per transaction - click here for more information on booking fees

Part of the This Is Rattle multibuy - click here for more information on multibuys

Part of the 2017/18 season

This concert will be broadcast on BBC Radio 3 on 29 September

bbc radio 3 web


Also in this series

This is Rattle: 14–24 Sep 2017