Panufnik Composers Workshop


Sun 18 Mar 2018 10.00am - 6.00pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's, London

Featuring music by the six composers on the 2017 Scheme:
James Hoyle
Grace-Evangeline Mason
Sophya Polevaya
Emma Wilde
Alexander Woolf
Han Xu

Plus works by Liam Mattison and Donghoon Shin, who were awarded the ten-minute and five-minute commissions at the 2016 workshop. 

François-Xavier Roth conductor
London Symphony Orchestra

Session times
You may book for for either or both of the sessions.

Free entry, booking essential
Please call the Box Office to reserve a seat: +44 20 7638 8891

Part of the 2017/18 season

Witness a pivotal point in the process of putting together a new orchestral piece as the LSO works with the latest set of Panufnik Composers, under the guidance of composer Colin Matthews and conductor François-Xavier Roth.

 The Panufnik Composers Scheme is generously supported by Lady Hamlyn and the Helen Hamlyn Trust