Tchaikovsky Symphony No 5: Frankfurt

orig_5c5b1338ded839 - Copy_2.jpg

On tour

Mon 2 Dec 2019 8.00pm - 10.00pm
Alte Oper Frankfurt

TCHAIKOVSKY Piano Concerto No 1

Gianandrea Noseda conductor
Khatia Buniatishvili piano

Please visit the Alter Oper website for tickets and more info.

Please note that finish times are approximate and subject to change.

Gianandrea Noseda conducts Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No 1 with soloist Khatia Buniatishvili. The composer's Fifth Symphony, brimming over with drama and emotional intensity, brings the concert to a close, charting a course from darkness to a final, life-affirming glimmer of optimism.