Dvořák, Tippett & Beethoven


Wed 23 Sep 2020 6.30pm - 8.15pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's & Online

Dvořák Slavonic Dances Op 46
Piano Concerto
Beethoven Symphony No 5

Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Peter Donohoe piano
London Symphony Orchestra

> Read the digital programme notes


Tickets: £35
On sale on Monday 21 September at 6.30pm

Buy concert tickets

Please note that tickets must be booked in advance and will not be available to purchase on the door.

This concert will be broadcast on BBC Radio 3 on 25 September.

Part of this concert will also be available to watch on demand on Takt1 on 15 October & 29 October.