Stravinsky & Dvořák


Concert and live streamed on IDAGIO

Wed 30 Sep 2020 6.30pm - 7.45pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's & Online

Stravinsky Pulcinella – Suite
Dvořák Symphony No 9, ‘From the New World’

Jonathon Heyward conductor
London Symphony Orchestra


Concert: £35
On sale on Monday 28 September at 6.30pm

Buy concert tickets

Live stream: please see the IDAGIO website for ticket and pricing information

Watch on IDAGIO


Please note that tickets must be booked in advance and will not be available to purchase on the door.