Strauss, Hannah Kendall & Bartók


Wed 7 Oct 2020 6.30pm - 7.45pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's, London

Strauss Le bourgeois gentilhomme – Suite
Hannah Kendall The Spark Catchers
Bartók Dance Suite

Kerem Hasan conductor
London Symphony Orchestra

Read the digital programme notes

Tickets: £35
On sale from Monday 5 October at 6.30pm

Buy concert tickets

Please note that tickets must be booked in advance and will not be available to purchase on the door.

This concert will also be available to watch on YouTube from 18 October