Sibelius, Mendelssohn & Saariaho


Thu 5 Nov 2020 6.30pm - 7.40pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's, London

Sibelius En Saga Op 9
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto in E minor (1845)
Kaija Saariaho Lumière et Pesanteur
Sibelius Cassazione Op 6

Susanna Mälkki conductor
Christian Tetzlaff violin
London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets: £35
On sale from Tuesday 3 November at 6.30pm

Buy concert tickets

Please note that tickets must be booked in advance and will not be available to purchase on the door.

Also available to watch on YouTube from 8 November.