Winters, Maderna, Haydn & Shostakovich


Concert and broadcast live on IDAGIO

Tue 17 Nov 2020 6.30pm - 7.40pm
Jerwood Hall, LSO St Luke's & Online

Elizabeth Winters Sudden Squall, Sudden Shadow
Maderna Music of Gaity
Haydn Sinfonia concertante in B-flat major
Shostakovich Chamber Symphony in C minor

Gianandrea Noseda  conductor
London Symphony Orchestra


Concert: £35
On sale from Sunday 15 November 6.30pm

Buy concert tickets

Broadcast: please see the IDAGIO website for ticket and pricing information

Watch on IDAGIO

Broadcast live and on demand for 48 hours


Please note that tickets must be booked in advance and will not be available to purchase on the door.


The Barbican Centre and LSO St Luke's are both fully accessible. Please visit this page for full details or contact us at [email protected] at any point ahead of your visit to let us know how we can support you.