Beethoven Piano Concerto No 4


Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman

Sun 6 Dec 2020 6.30pm - 7.45pm
Barbican Hall, London

Stravinsky Orpheus
Beethoven Piano Concerto No 4

Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Krystian Zimerman piano
London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets: £35, £24, £18

£3 online booking fee, £4 telephone booking fee per transaction. 
Click here for more information on booking fees

Booking opens early October, with priority for previous Beethoven ticket holders. Details to be announced.


Please note that finish times are approximate and subject to change

Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle perform the fourth instalment of their journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos.

‘Any performance by Zimerman is a special occasion,’ says The Guardian, and this phenomenal Polish pianist is as much a visionary as a virtuoso. Today, he performs the fourth of the full cycle of Beethoven’s piano concertos with the LSO: a magnificent way to crown this year of Beethoven celebrations.

This concert will also be performed at 3.30pm