Philharmonie Luxembourg: Sir Simon Rattle & Magdalena Kožená

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

On tour

Tue 21 Sep 2021 8.00pm - 11.59pm
Philharmonie Luxembourg

Ondřej Adámek Where are you?
Stravisky Symphony in Three Movements 
Britten The Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra 

Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Magdalena Kožená mezzo-soprano
London Symphony Orchestra

* Composed for Musica Viva / Bayerischer Rundfunk and the London Symphony Orchestra, supported by the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation.

evs sponsorsignet engl rgb

Tickets: for more information and tickets please visit the Philharmonie website


Please note that finish times are approximate and subject to change.