New Year's Offers

Happy new year from the LSO!

The LSO's New Year's Offers are now available, giving you the chance to save 20% on selected LSO concerts in the new year. *

Highlights include Sir Simon Rattle conducting music by Carter, Berg and Bartók with soloist Isabelle Faust (14 Jan), François-Xavier Roth conducting the UK premiere of a lost work by Debussy (21 Jan), a soaring Family Concert with Kerem Hasan (25 Feb) and an exploration of Schumann's Symphonies with Sir John Eliot Gardiner (11 & 15 Mar).

All concerts included in this offer are listed below, along with links to book online.

Promo codes

To buy seats at sale price, please use the following promo codes when booking:

Online: 801101

Phone (+44 20 7638 8891) or in person:  quote 'LSO New Year's Offers'

Concerts *

LSO concerts at the Barbican Centre
Sun 14 Jan: 20th Century Masters with Sir Simon Rattle and Isabelle Faust
Sun 21 Jan: The Young Debussy with François-Xavier Roth and Edgar Moreau
Thu 25 Jan: Essential Debussy with François-Xavier Roth and Cédric Tiberghien
Thu 8 Feb: Elgar Symphony No 1 with Sir Mark Elder
Sun 18 Feb: Helen Grime, Prokofiev & Strauss with Daniel Harding and Leonidas Kavakos
Thu 22 Feb: Daphnis and Chloé with Lionel Bringuier and Alina Ibragimova
Sun 25 Feb: Family Concert: Dreams of Air and Flight
Sun 11 Mar: Schumann Symphony No 2 with Sir John Eliot Gardiner
Thu 15 Mar: Schumann Symphony No 4 with Sir John Eliot Gardiner
Wed 28 Mar: Half Six Fix: Stravinsky & Debussy with François-Xavier Roth

 

BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts at LSO St Luke's
DEBUSSY & PIZZETTI

Fri 9 Feb: Cedric Tiberghien
Fri 16 Feb: Cedric Tiberghien
Fri 9 Mar: BBC Singers
Fri 16 Mar: Cedric Tiberghien

MICHAEL COLLINS & FRIENDS
Fri 23 Feb: with Lawrence Power & Michael McHale
Fri 30 Mar: with Leonard Elschenbroich & Michael McHale

 

BBC Radio 3 Open Ear at LSO St Luke's
Sat 13 Jan: Alexander's Annexe, Abstruckt Ensemble and Mira Benjamin

 

The small print

* Some concerts are excluded from this offer:

  • Barbican concerts on 11 & 13 January and 2 & 11 February
  • The National Youth Orchestra's concert on 7 January

NB LSO concerts on tour, the LSO Singing Day, LSO Discovery Days and Storytelling for under-5s are also not included.

The New Year's Offers run from 1 January 2018, and seats must be bought before the end of 31 January 2018.

Offer does not apply to tickets already purchased.

** Booking fees apply:
Barbican Centre: £3 online booking fee, £4 telephone booking fee
LSO St Luke's: £0.60 online booking fee, £0.70 telephone booking fee
Booking fee includes the return of your tickets by first class post if time permits.