• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Tue 25 Apr 2017 7.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bruckner Symphony No 4 on tour in Innsbruck

Wed 26 Apr 2017 7.30pm
On tour
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bruckner Symphony No 4 on tour in Bregenz

Thu 27 Apr 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Christian Poltéra explores some of the very best music written for solo cello

Sat 29 Apr 2017 2.30pm
Chamber Music sessions at LSO St Luke's
As part of Sound Unbound 2017 LSO St Luke's hosts an enticing selection of chamber sessions.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 12.00pm
The Music of John Williams
A unique celebration of John Williams’s extraordinary career as the LSO play his greatest film hits.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 1.15pm
Chamber Music Sessions at LSO St Luke's
As part of Sound Unbound 2017 LSO St Luke's hosts an enticing selection of chamber sessions.

Thu 4 May 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Programme
Alban Gerhardt and Steven Osborne perform cello sonatas by Beethoven and Shostakovich.

Fri 5 May 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

Fri 5 May 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Faust Chamber Orchestra gives a rare performance of Brahms' exquisite Serenade no. 1 under the baton of Mark Austin.

Sun 7 May 2017 7.00pm
Plus Anne-Sophie Mutter
Sir Mark Elder joins the LSO to perform Shostakovich's monumental Symphony No 15

Sat 13 May 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Nikolaj Znaider conducts and performs a programme of Mozart and Tchaikovsky on tour at the Brighton Festival.

Sun 14 May 2017 7.00pm
Nikolaj Znaider
Nikolaj Znaider performs his second concert as conductor and soloist this season with Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony

Thu 18 May 2017 7.30pm
Plus Roman Simovic and Tim Hugh
Sir Mark Elder conducts Holst's The Planets alongside Brahms Double Concerto with LSO Principals

Sun 21 May 2017 6.30pm
Free open air concert
A free concert in London’s Trafalgar Square, featuring an all-Rachmaninov programme conducted by Valery Gergiev

Tue 23 May 2017 7.30pm
Returns only
Bernard Haitink returns to conduct the LSO in Mahler Ninth Symphony

Fri 26 May 2017 8.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Brooklyn ensemble Bing & Ruth introduce their new album No Home of the Mind.

Sat 27 May 2017 7.00pm
Showcasing new works by LSO Soundhub Associates

Sun 28 May 2017 7.00pm
Conducted by Bernard Haitink
Bernard Haitink conducts Bruckner's Te Deum and Symphony No 9

Tue 30 May 2017 8.30pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Bruckner and Mozart on tour in Paris.

Thu 1 Jun 2017 7.30pm
Returns only
Mitsuko Uchida joins Bernard Haitink to perform Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 3