Sat 9 Jul 2022 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
Join the LSO Community Choir, conducted by David Lawrence and joined by LSO Players in a celebration of singing.

Sat 9 Jul 2022 10.30pm
Sir John Eliot Gardiner joins pianist Maria João Pires in an exploration of Beethoven at his uninhibited best.

Sun 10 Jul 2022 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's

Sun 10 Jul 2022 10.30pm
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Tchaikovsky's Symphony No 2 and incidental music from Schubert’s Rosamunde.

Wed 24 Aug 2022 7.00pm
Prom 49
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Second Symphony at the BBC Proms

Fri 26 Aug 2022 7.15pm
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Sat 27 Aug 2022 7.15pm
On tour
With a stunning cast of performers, this promises to be a night to remember

Sun 28 Aug 2022 11.00am
On tour
Two bravura pieces of chamber music open a rich musical Sunday.

Fri 2 Sep 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Sat 3 Sep 2022 6.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts music in which vast landscapes merge with the human soul.

Sun 4 Sep 2022 11.00am
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Sun 11 Sep 2022 7.00pm
Rebirth. Innovation. Grandeur.
Sir Simon Rattle kicks off the new LSO season with the best of British

Wed 14 Sep 2022 6.30pm
Elegance. Atmosphere. Adventure.
LSO Music Director Sir Simon Rattle celebrates the sheer beauty of sound, in a pocket-sized concert with a French flavour.

Thu 15 Sep 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Thu 15 Sep 2022 7.00pm
Savagery. Serenity. Swashbucklers.
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Fri 16 Sep 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Sun 18 Sep 2022 7.00pm
Nature. Spirit. Landscape.
Sir Simon Rattle conducts music in which vast landscapes merge with the human soul.

Mon 19 Sep 2022 8.00pm
On tour
Sibelius, Bartók, Berlioz and Ravel – blazing colours and wild emotions.

Tue 20 Sep 2022 8.00pm
On tour
With a stunning cast of performers, this promises to be a night to remember.

Fri 23 Sep 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.