Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.30pm
Concert and broadcast on Stage Access
Kevin John Edusei conducts three works including Schumann's First Symphony

Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.00pm
Available on Takt1
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
Broadcast live on BBC Radio 3. NB Concert changes
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Alina Ibragimova

Fri 30 Oct 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert. NB Concert changes
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Alina Ibragimova

Sun 1 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók

Thu 5 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Live streamed on Medici TV
Mälkki conducts Sibelius En Saga and Cassazione

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist and Programme
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Alina Ibragimova

Fri 13 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Tue 17 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Concert and broadcast live on IDAGIO
Giandrea Noseda conducts Shostakovich Chamber Symphony

Fri 20 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Sun 22 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Giandrea Noseda conducts Siem, Schnittke & Mozart

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Tue 1 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Broadcast on Takt1
François-Xavier Roth conducts Bartók & Betsy Jolas

Sun 13 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Sing along and celebrate the festive season with the LSO from the comfort of your sofa.