Sat 19 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Broadcast on Marquee.tv
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Beethoven

Fri 25 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts. N.B. Change of Artist and Programme
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 25 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Broadcast on BBC Radio 3
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Beethoven

Wed 30 Sep 2020 6.30pm
Concert and live streamed on IDAGIO
Jonathon Heyward conducts Stravinsky and Dvořák

Fri 2 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts. N.B. Change of Artist
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Thu 15 Oct 2020 6.30pm
Broadcast on Takt1
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Beethoven and Dvořák

Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Sun 18 Oct 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Kerem Hasan conducts Strauss, Hannah Kendall, and Bartók

Fri 23 Oct 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Sun 25 Oct 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók

Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.30pm
Concert and broadcast on Stage Access
Sir Antonio Pappano conducts three works including Schumann's First Symphony

Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.00pm
Available on Takt1
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
Broadcast live on BBC Radio 3. NB Change of date
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 30 Oct 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert. NB Change of Start Time and Artist
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Sun 1 Nov 2020 2.00pm
Suitable for Key Stage 2 pupils and their teachers, and family groups with ages 7–12
LSO Discovery

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Sun 8 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Mälkki conducts Sibelius En Saga and Cassazione

Fri 13 Nov 2020 12.30pm
Concert and free YouTube broadcast
LSO Discovery

Sun 15 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Free YouTube Broadcast
Giandrea Noseda conducts Siem, Schnittke & Mozart

Tue 17 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Concert and broadcast live on IDAGIO
Giandrea Noseda conducts Shostakovich Chamber Symphony