Mon 11 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Tue 12 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Wed 13 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Wed 13 Dec 2017 5.45pm
with John Carewe, Lennox Mackenzie and Edward Smith
Friends and colleagues share their memories of Sir Simon Rattle, drawing together stories and memorabilia to illustrate the maestro's musical life.

Wed 13 Dec 2017 7.30pm
With Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle is joined by two international opera stars for a programme of sumptuous music from the masters of Romanticism, Strauss and Mahler.

Thu 14 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Fri 15 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Sat 16 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.30pm
With Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle presents a double-bill of works by Leonard Bernstein, to celebrate the centenary of the Orchestra’s former President.

Sun 17 Dec 2017 7.00pm
With Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle is joined by two international opera stars for a programme of sumptuous music from the masters of Romanticism, Strauss and Mahler.

Mon 18 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Tue 19 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Wed 20 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Thu 21 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Thu 21 Dec 2017 6.30pm
Bernstein 100
Welcome to Wonderful Town, Bernstein’s all-singing all-dancing tribute to the (second) greatest city in the world!

Fri 22 Dec 2017 9.30am
This Is Rattle
A free exhibition of photos and memorabilia covering Sir Simon Rattle’s musical life to date.

Sun 7 Jan 2018 7.00pm
The National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain performs its winter concert

Thu 11 Jan 2018 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle collaborates with international opera star Magdalena Kožená, in a rare combination of great Romantics and Baroque masters.

Sat 13 Jan 2018 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Gerard McBurney
Sir Simon Rattle conducts two works from the 1940s, including a rarely-heard collaboration between some of the biggest composers of the day.

Sun 14 Jan 2018 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Isabelle Faust
These late works from four composers show that even on the brink of death, they were still capable of vital, even surprising, bursts of creativity.