Thu 21 Jan 2021 3.30pm
Conducted by John Wilson.

Thu 21 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Conducted by John Wilson.

Thu 28 Jan 2021 3.30pm
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu

Thu 28 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu
Marin Alsop & Eric Lu

Sun 31 Jan 2021 2.00pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
An hour-long concert for all the family

Sun 31 Jan 2021 4.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
An hour-long concert for all the family

Thu 11 Feb 2021 3.30pm
With conductor Duncan Ward.

Thu 11 Feb 2021 6.30pm
With conductor Duncan Ward.

Thu 18 Feb 2021 3.30pm
With conductor François-Xavier Roth.

Thu 18 Feb 2021 6.30pm
With conductor François-Xavier Roth.

Sat 6 Mar 2021 3.30pm
A celebration with Kirill Gerstein

Sat 6 Mar 2021 6.30pm
A celebration with Kirill Gerstein

Thu 11 Mar 2021 3.30pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts
François-Xavier Roth conducts works by former LSO composing scheme participants

Thu 11 Mar 2021 6.30pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts
François-Xavier Roth conducts works by former LSO composing scheme participants

Thu 18 Mar 2021 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts

Thu 18 Mar 2021 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts

Sun 21 Mar 2021 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Barbara Hannigan
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a programme that includes Ravel's ballet Ma mère l'Oye.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Barbara Hannigan
Sir Simon Rattle conducts a programme that includes Ravel's ballet Ma mère l'Oye.

Thu 8 Apr 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Noseda conducts and presents Tchaikovsky's final symphony

Sun 11 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Nicola Benedetti and Gianandrea Noseda
Noseda conducts orchestral classics and a world premiere