Sat 6 Jun 2020 7.30pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins

Sun 14 Jun 2020 7.00pm
with Alan Gilbert

Sun 13 Sep 2020 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Peter Donohoe
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-Biritsh programme to open the 2020/20 season.

Tue 15 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gerhaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.

Thu 17 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Christian Gerhaher sings the title role
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Berg's opera, Wozzeck.

Wed 23 Sep 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Ligeti, Wagner, Webern and Brahms

Thu 15 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Piotr Anderszewski performs Bartók
An evening of music from Stavinsky and Bartók

Sun 18 Oct 2020 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 21 Oct 2020 7.30pm
Robin Ticciati conducts
Two masters bare their souls.

Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.30pm
François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Berlioz and Varèse

Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts Varèse and Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique

Sun 1 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Sir Antonio Pappano conducts
DiDonato sings the exquisite belle-époque melodies & Christian Tetzlaff plays shimmering Szymanowski’s First Violin Concerto.

Thu 5 Nov 2020 7.30pm
Susanna Mälkki conducts
Shostakovich, Sibelius & Zemlinsky

Sun 8 Nov 2020 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts a world premiere by George Stevenson

Wed 11 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Shostakovich's Thirteenth Symphony

Thu 12 Nov 2020 7.30pm
Noseda
Seong-Jin Cho returns in Tchaikovsky

Fri 20 Nov 2020 7.30pm
EFG London Jazz Festival
EFG London Jazz Festival

Sun 29 Nov 2020 7.00pm
With Nina Stemme and Stuart Skelton
Sir Simon Rattle conducts act two of Wagner's Tristan and Isolde

Tue 1 Dec 2020 7.30pm
With Nina Stemme and Stuart Skelton
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Act Two from Wagner's Tristan and Isolde