Thu 11 Mar 2021 3.30pm
NB Event Change
François-Xavier Roth conducts works by former LSO composing scheme participants

Thu 11 Mar 2021 6.30pm
NB Event Change
François-Xavier Roth conducts works by former LSO composing scheme participants

Thu 8 Apr 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Noseda conducts and presents Tchaikovsky's final symphony

Sun 11 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Nicola Benedetti and Gianandrea Noseda
Noseda conducts orchestral classics and a world premiere

Thu 15 Apr 2021 7.30pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Sixth Symphony

Thu 22 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three Stravinsky ballets in one evening

Sat 8 May 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 26 May 2021 6.30pm
with Michael Tilson Thomas
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Thu 27 May 2021 7.30pm
with Yuja Wang and a world premiere
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Thu 3 Jun 2021 7.30pm
Yuja Wang performs Rachmaninoff
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius' Fifth Symphony

Sun 13 Jun 2021 7.00pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts soloist Alice Sara Ott
François-Xavier Roth conducts Ravel and Berlioz, with soloist Alice Sara Ott and the London Symphony Chorus