Thu 27 Jan 2022 7.00pm
with Nathalie Stutzmann
Alina Ibragimova plays Mozart and Nathalie Stutzmann conducts Tchaikovsky’s Fifth Symphony.

Thu 3 Feb 2022 7.00pm
Gianandrea Noseda conducts symphonies from Shostakovich & Beethoven.

Sun 6 Feb 2022 7.00pm
Beatrice Rana performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5.

Sun 13 Feb 2022 7.00pm
Beatrice Rana performs Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5.

Thu 17 Feb 2022 7.00pm
Barbara Hannigan conducts and performs Copland, Offenbach and Weill.

Wed 23 Feb 2022 6.30pm
Please note start time
Barbara Hannigan conducts, performs and presents Poulenc's La Voix Humaine.

Thu 24 Feb 2022 7.00pm
Barbara Hannigan conducts Strauss and Poulenc.

Sun 27 Feb 2022 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Rachel Leach explains how to build an orchestra.

Thu 3 Mar 2022 8.00pm
Barbican 40th anniversary
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-star line up of vocal soloists in Haydn's oratorio The Creation.

Sun 6 Mar 2022 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-star line up of vocal soloists in Haydn's oratorio The Creation.

Wed 9 Mar 2022 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle celebrates the music he loves – and the sheer wonder of the sound it makes.

Thu 10 Mar 2022 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvořák, Schumann and George Walker, in a concert filled with feelings that run too deep for words.

Sun 3 Apr 2022 7.00pm
with François-Xavier Roth
Håkan Hardenberger and Patricia Kopatchinskaja join François-Xavier Roth for a concert that pairs Richard Strauss with three 21st-century premieres.

Sun 10 Apr 2022 7.00pm
with Gianandrea Noseda
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Prokofiev’s ‘symphony of the greatness of the human spirit’, and Janine Jansen is the soloist in Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto.

Sun 24 Apr 2022 7.00pm
with Xian Zhang
Xian Zhang conducts Dani Howard’s new trombone concerto – played by one of the LSO’s own brass stars.

Wed 27 Apr 2022 6.30pm
With Sir Simon Rattle
Beat the commute at this Half Six Fix concert, with Sir Simon Rattle and Kurt Weill’s Seven Deadly Sins.

Thu 28 Apr 2022 7.00pm
With Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle and Magdalena Kožená explore the dark secrets and memorable melodies of Kurt Weill’s Seven Deadly Sins.

Sat 7 May 2022 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Join the Orchestra on an exciting musical adventure helping a time-travelling Professor find her faithful assistant. Featuring music by Bach, Berlioz, Bernstein, Bliss, Pärt, Rossini, Shostakovich and

Sun 8 May 2022 7.00pm
Dima Slobodeniouk conducts Sibelius's Symphony No 2.

Sun 15 May 2022 7.00pm
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Mahler's Fifth Symphony.