Tue 1 Dec 2020 7.30pm
With Nina Stemme and Stuart Skelton
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Act Two from Wagner's Tristan and Isolde

Thu 3 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Second Piano Concertos, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle

Wed 9 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fourth and Fifth Piano Concertos, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle

Thu 17 Dec 2020 6.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos 1 to 5

Sun 20 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Plus Alice-Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Tue 22 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Alice Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Mon 4 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Cristian Măcelaru conducts
Music by Gabriella Smith, Adam Schoenberg and Strauss

Thu 7 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leonidas Kavakos
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Schubert & Unsuk Chin

Sun 10 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Tue 12 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Thu 14 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Mitsuko Uchida
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Weill, Schumann & Schubert

Thu 21 Jan 2021 7.30pm
James Ehnes performs Kurt Weill
Music by Weill, Barber, Gershwin and Copland

Wed 27 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Marin Alsop conducts your early evening fix of Rachmaninoff

Thu 28 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Eric Lu performs Beethoven
Weill, Beethoven and Rachmaninoff

Sun 31 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Elim Chan conducts, joined by pianist Javier Perianes

Thu 11 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Duncan Ward conducts, joined by Isabelle Faust in Bartók's Violin Concerto No 1

Wed 17 Feb 2021 6.30pm
with François-Xavier Roth and Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Varèse and Bartók, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Thu 18 Feb 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth with Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts Strauss Ein Heldenleben and Bartók's Second Violin Concerto, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Thu 25 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto