Thu 21 Jan 2021 7.30pm
James Ehnes performs Kurt Weill
Music by Weill, Barber, Gershwin and Copland

Wed 27 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Marin Alsop conducts your early evening fix of Rachmaninoff

Thu 28 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Eric Lu performs Beethoven
Weill, Beethoven and Rachmaninoff

Sun 31 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Elim Chan conducts, joined by pianist Javier Perianes

Thu 11 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Duncan Ward conducts, joined by Isabelle Faust in Bartók's Violin Concerto No 1

Wed 17 Feb 2021 6.30pm
with François-Xavier Roth and Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts and presents Varèse and Bartók, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Thu 18 Feb 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth with Isabelle Faust
François-Xavier Roth conducts Strauss Ein Heldenleben and Bartók's Second Violin Concerto, with soloist Isabelle Faust

Thu 25 Feb 2021 7.30pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Sun 28 Feb 2021 7.00pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Noseda conducts, joined by Janine Jansen in Britten's Violin Concerto

Mon 1 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Three finalists compete in a live final

Sun 7 Mar 2021 7.00pm
A celebration with Simon Keenlyside & Christianne Stotijn

Thu 11 Mar 2021 7.30pm
François-Xavier Roth conducts
François-Xavier Roth conducts Ravel, Stravinsky and a world premiere with soloist Patricia Kopatchinskaja

Sun 14 Mar 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7–12 year–olds
The London Symphony Orchestra presents a Family Concert in the Barbican Hall featuring the full orchestra.

Wed 17 Mar 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Rachmaninoff

Thu 18 Mar 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Rachmaninoff

Sun 21 Mar 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Barbara Hannigan
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dutilleux

Thu 8 Apr 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Noseda conducts and presents Tchaikovsky's final symphony

Sun 11 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Nicola Benedetti and Gianandrea Noseda
Noseda conducts orchestral classics and a world premiere

Thu 15 Apr 2021 7.30pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Mahler's Sixth Symphony

Thu 22 Apr 2021 7.00pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts three Stravinsky ballets in one evening