Sun 29 Nov 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 29 Nov 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Tue 1 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Second Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Tue 1 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Second Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Thu 3 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Thu 3 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fourth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fourth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Wed 9 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fifth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Wed 9 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fifth Piano Concerto conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Wed 16 Dec 2020 3.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Fourth Piano Concertos conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Wed 16 Dec 2020 6.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Fourth Piano Concertos conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Thu 17 Dec 2020 6.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos 1 to 5

Sun 20 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Plus Alice-Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Tue 22 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Alice Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Mon 4 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Cristian Măcelaru conducts
Music by Gabriella Smith, Adam Schoenberg and Strauss

Thu 7 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leonidas Kavakos
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Schubert & Unsuk Chin

Sun 10 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Tue 12 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Thu 14 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Mitsuko Uchida
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Weill, Schumann & Schubert