Fri 21 Feb 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of Programme
Internationally hailed as 'one of the top cellists', Spanish cellist Pablo Ferrández gives a thrilling recital.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 7.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Hendon Band of The Salvation Army hosts its annual Hendon Highlights concert, with the 'A Chorus' of the Territorial Music School and trombone soloist Dudley Bright.

Fri 6 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 7 Mar 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Principal players from London’s professional orchestras sit side-by-side with outstanding students from London’s music colleges.

Fri 13 Mar 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 13 Mar 2020 7.30pm
LSO Discovery | Music and Dance from Bali
Intricate melodies, rhythmic patterns and rich percussive textures

Sun 15 Mar 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Mahler's Symphony No 2 with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 20 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about French composer Paul Dukas at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by François-Xavier Roth, and talks and chamber music at LSO St Luke’s in the af

Mon 23 Mar 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
A concert of showtunes from the LSO Discovery Choirs and live band.

Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 29 Mar 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 3 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Sat 4 Apr 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The three senior groups of Harrow Young Musicians return for a programme of contemporary classical and popular music.

Thu 9 Apr 2020 4.00pm
LSO St Luke's
With music that underpins human migrations and journeys, including the premiere of a newly commissioned work.

Tue 14 Apr 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's. NB Change of Date
Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky are the cornerstones of this showcase recital from the young Dutch violinist.

Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Sat 18 Apr 2020 7.30pm
LSO Discovery: Jerwood Composer+ Showcase
Composer Des Oliver curates a concert exploring the music, ideas and experiences of British-based classical composers from the African diaspora.