Fri 26 Apr 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Apr 2019 7.30pm
+ Saloli
American folk singer-songwriter Josephine Foster performs songs from her new album Faithful Fairy Harmony.

Fri 3 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Programme
Pianist Alice Sara Ott assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this new series, teaming up with violinist Ray Chen for the first instalment.

Fri 3 May 2019 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert. NB Change of Programme
Pianist Alice Sara Ott assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this series, joined for this rush-hour concert by Ray Chen and Pablo Ferrández.

Fri 10 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers, as Christian Ihle Hadland launches this new series.

Fri 17 May 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 24 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist
Pianist Alice Sara Ott, a one-of-a-kind virtuoso pianist, assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this series of BBC Radio 3 Concerts.

Fri 24 May 2019 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
Alice Sara Ott concludes her series of musical collaborations with Messiaen's Quartet for the End of Time, a landmark work of the 20th century.

Wed 29 May 2019 11.00am
For young people with learning disabilities aged 10 to 25 and their families
Play different instruments and make new music with others, including professional musicians.

Fri 31 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Sat 1 Jun 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Resident Ensemble
A programme inspired by Rome's rich catalogue of Renaissance composers

Sun 2 Jun 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican with LSO Conductor Laureate Michael Tilson Thomas, followed by a talk about Charles Ives in the afternoon.

Fri 7 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this concert, showcasing the wind players of the LSO.

Fri 14 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Fri 21 Jun 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 21 Jun 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Sun 23 Jun 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 23 Jun 2019 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 28 Jun 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Exploring the future of jazz and pop music