Sun 27 Sep 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music from Carmina Burana with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 2 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 9 Oct 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Sat 14 Nov 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 14 Nov 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 20 Nov 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Ukranian-born violinist Diana Tishchenko possesses a musical imagination to match this thrilling programme.

Fri 20 Nov 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Martin Jones, one of Britain's most highly regarded solo pianists, selects an eclectic programme for this special birthday concert.

Sat 21 Nov 2020 6.00pm
LSO Discovery
LSO Discovery present the East London Academy

Sun 22 Nov 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music by Elgar with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 2.00pm
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Hindemith

Fri 8 Jan 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 22 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 29 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music