Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.00pm
Contemporary Music at LSO St Luke's
BBC Open Ear presents music from the leading-edge of the UK’s contemporary scene.

Sun 30 Sep 2018 11.00am
with Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Haydn's Nelson Mass with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 5 Oct 2018 12.30am
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 12 Oct 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
100 years since Armistice was declared, the Nash Ensemble dedicates its fourth LSO St Luke’s residency to music written in the wake of the Great War.

Fri 19 Oct 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 26 Oct 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Marking 100 years since Armistice was declared, the Nash Ensemble explores powerful chamber music written both before and after Worl

Fri 2 Nov 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Ashley Wass marks 100 years since the Armistice of 1918 with music by three composers affected by the conflict from afar.

Sun 4 Nov 2018 10.00am
Attend a morning open rehearsal at the Barbican and an afternoon of discussion and chamber music at LSO St Luke's.

Fri 9 Nov 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Almost 100 years since the Armistice of 1918, the Nash Ensemble presents a portrait of post-war society by four rarely performed British composers.

Fri 23 Nov 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 25 Nov 2018 11.00am
with Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Puccini's Messa di Gloria with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 4 Jan 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 13 Jan 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's on Béla Bartók.

Fri 25 Jan 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.00pm
BBC Open Ear presents music from the leading-edge of the UK’s contemporary scene. Alternative, experimental and hosted by Sara Mohr-Pietsch.

Sat 9 Feb 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 15 Feb 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 22 Feb 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Adam Walker, LSO Principal Flute, begins a new series of BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts, showcasing the melodies, sounds and musical voices of France.

Fri 1 Mar 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
The lyrical and expressive gifts of 20th-century composers from France are the focus of this lunchtime concert, sung by soprano Carolyn Sampson.

Sun 3 Mar 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO open rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Antonio Pappano, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's