Sun 15 Mar 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Mahler's Symphony No 2 with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 20 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about French composer Paul Dukas at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by François-Xavier Roth, and talks and chamber music at LSO St Luke’s in the af

Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 3 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 24 Apr 2020 1.00pm
The winners of the Solo Piano Competition and Marilyn Horne Song Competition at Santa Barbara’s Music Academy of the West present showcases at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 24 Apr 2020 6.30pm
The winners of the Solo Piano Competition and Marilyn Horne Song Competition at Santa Barbara’s Music Academy of the West present showcases at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 26 Apr 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Discover music by composers from South America at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, and talks and chamber music in the afternoon

Fri 1 May 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 8 May 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Sun 10 May 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music with its roots in Bach with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 15 May 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Programme
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 22 May 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 5 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 12 Jun 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 26 Jun 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Antoine Tamestit collaborates with some of his closest musical friends.

Fri 3 Jul 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 11 Jul 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!