Sat 14 Apr 2018 7.00pm
Contemporary Music at LSO St Luke's
Open Ear presents music from the leading edge of the UK’s contemporary scene. Alternative, experimental and hosted in-the-round

Sun 22 Apr 2018 10.00am
The LSO rehearses Tippett’s The Rose Lake with Sir Simon Rattle, followed by an afternoon exploring the composer through talks and chamber music.

Fri 27 Apr 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Sat 28 Apr 2018 8.30pm
LSO Discovery
Breaking down the boundaries between genres and ideas of high and low culture.

Fri 4 May 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 18 May 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
The Academy of Ancient Music performs Baroque and Classical chamber music from Central Europe.

Sun 27 May 2018 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Principal players from London’s professional orchestras sit side-by-side outstanding students from London’s music colleges in a programme of masterpieces for strings.

Fri 1 Jun 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 8 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the third instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Sat 16 Jun 2018 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Experimental musician Laura Cannell presents a night of new performances that explore the idea of ritual through music and words.

Fri 29 Jun 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 30 Jun 2018 7.00pm
Contemporary Music at LSO St Luke's

Fri 6 Jul 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sat 14 Jul 2018 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 20 Jul 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 14 Sep 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Ingrid Fliter is the first soloist to step into the spotlight in this new series, as she introduces us to her musical world.

Fri 14 Sep 2018 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
In the second instalment of this Artist Spotlight series, BBC Radio 3 welcomes pianist Anne Queffélec to the stage for a celebration of Mozart.

Fri 21 Sep 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Vikingur Ólafsson takes the focus in this Artist Spotlight recital, exploring the intricate complexities of Bach’s solo music for key

Fri 21 Sep 2018 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
Simone Dinnerstein, a pianist praised by The Independent for her ‘majestic originality of vision’, concludes this series of Artist Spotlight recitals.