Sun 27 Oct 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Traditional music and avantgarde influences combine in this intimate gig.

Fri 1 Nov 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Peter Donohoe brings a wealth of insight to late Beethoven and Tippett’s stylishly eccentric piano sonatas.

Sat 2 Nov 2019 5.30pm
LSO Discovery
Award-winning composer and performance artist Amir Konjani showcases his latest work.

Fri 8 Nov 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Programme
The charismatic Heath Quartet present an enigmatic programme featuring Beethoven’s final String Quartet.

Sat 9 Nov 2019 6.00pm
LSO Discovery
Young musicians from East London perform side-by-side with LSO players

Fri 15 Nov 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 22 Nov 2019 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
A glittering evening of West End themed delights.

Sun 24 Nov 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
LSO musicians retell a popular children’s story through music

Sun 24 Nov 2019 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
LSO musicians retell a popular children’s story through music

Fri 3 Jan 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Listen up-close and explore the magnetic charm of Bach’s music in all its elaborate detail.

Fri 10 Jan 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 10 Jan 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The innovative no-rules festival returns

Fri 17 Jan 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Programme
Listen up-close and explore the magnetic charm of Bach’s music in all its elaborate detail.

Sun 19 Jan 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, followed by a talk and chamber music at LSO St Luke’s in the afternoon.

Fri 24 Jan 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Listen up-close and explore the magnetic charm of Bach’s music in all its elaborate detail.

Fri 31 Jan 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Listen up-close and explore the magnetic charm of Bach’s music in all its elaborate detail.

Fri 7 Feb 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 15 Feb 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 6 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.