• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 22 Sep 2017 1.00pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

Fri 22 Sep 2017 6.30pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

Fri 29 Sep 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 6 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 13 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 27 Oct 2017 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sun 29 Oct 2017 10.00am
LSO Discovery
An open rehearsal of Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky, followed by an afternoon exploring Prokofiev through talks and chamber music.

Fri 3 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 10 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 17 Nov 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 24 Nov 2017 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 5 Jan 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jan 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 19 Jan 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 26 Jan 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 2 Feb 2018 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 11 Feb 2018 10.00am
Spend the day immersed in the world of Elgar, including an open rehearsal, talks and chamber music

Fri 23 Feb 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Beginning his four-concert residency at LSO St Luke’s, Michael Collins presents three works for clarinet by Mozart, Schumann and Brahms.

Fri 2 Mar 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Sat 10 Mar 2018 11.00am
With Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Tippett's A Child of our Time with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.