Sun 23 Jun 2019 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 23 Jun 2019 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 5 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 6 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Beethoven’s oratorio Christ on the Mount of Olives with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey

Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 7.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Evening Concert: Please note start time
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 11 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Two masterpieces ruminating on love for one who is absent.

Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.30pm
LSO Chamber Orchestra
A spectacular showcase of the searing technique and virtuosic talent of the LSO’s Principal musicians.

Sun 13 Oct 2019 3.00pm
LSO Chamber Orchestra
A spectacular showcase of the searing technique and virtuosic talent of the LSO’s Principal musicians.

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Czech composer Leoš Janáček with a morning rehearsal conducted by Sir John Eliot Gardiner, and talks and chamber music

Fri 25 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A vibrant, youthful programme showcasing the colours of the LSO’s woodwind musicians.