Fri 20 Nov 2020 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
Martin Jones, one of Britain's most highly regarded solo pianists, selects an eclectic programme for this special birthday concert.

Sat 21 Nov 2020 6.00pm
LSO Discovery
LSO Discovery present the East London Academy

Sun 22 Nov 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Come and spend the day singing music by Elgar with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 2.00pm
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Find out more about Hindemith

Fri 8 Jan 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 22 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 29 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 5 Feb 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 12 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 13 Feb 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Find out more about Britten & Shostakovich

Sun 7 Mar 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 7 Mar 2021 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Mon 8 Mar 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Fri 12 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Fri 19 Mar 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 11.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Come and spend the day singing music by Stravinsky with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.