Thu 31 Mar 2022 10.00am
LSO Panufnik Composers Scheme
Witness a pivotal point in the process of writing a new three-minute orchestral piece

Thu 31 Mar 2022 2.30pm
LSO Discovery
Witness a pivotal point in the process of writing a new three-minute orchestral piece

Fri 8 Apr 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 22 Apr 2022 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's

Fri 6 May 2022 1.00pm
NB Change of Artist
Four very different soloists step into the spotlight, showcasing their talents and inspirations in a blend of classic and contemporary chamber music.

Fri 13 May 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Emily Beynon performs music by Mucha, Duruflé & Schulhof

Wed 18 May 2022 6.30pm
Please note venue and start time
Gareth Davies stars in Marc-André Dalbavie's Flute Concerto.

Fri 20 May 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 27 May 2022 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Four very different soloists step into the spotlight, showcasing their talents and inspirations in a blend of classic and contemporary chamber music.

Fri 27 May 2022 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert. Please note start time.
Four very different soloists step into the spotlight, showcasing their talents and inspirations in a blend of classic and contemporary chamber music.

Fri 17 Jun 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 25 Jun 2022 10.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 25 Jun 2022 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 1 Jul 2022 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Want to know more about classical music but not sure where to start? Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s

Tue 5 Jul 2022 6.30pm
Please note venue and start times
Sir John Eliot Gardiner conducts Symphony No 2 from the Russian great Tchaikovsky and incidental music from Schubert’s Rosamunde.

Sat 9 Jul 2022 7.30pm
LSO Discovery
Join the LSO Community Choir, conducted by David Lawrence and joined by LSO Players in a celebration of singing.