Fri 5 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 5 Jul 2019 7.30pm
East Meets West
Jazz and poetry inspired by birdsong, boundaries and borders

Sun 7 Jul 2019 3.00pm
LSO St Luke's
An accessible staging of Monteverdi's masterpiece

Sun 7 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO St Luke's
An innovative new staging of Monteverdi’s masterpiece

Fri 12 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO St Luke's
For everyone, including friends, family and supporters

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 1.15pm
Free outdoor lunchtime concert

Fri 19 Jul 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An emotive programme of Strauss, Mozart and Brahms

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Sun 21 Jul 2019 11.00am
LSO St Luke's
Explore your creativity with a jam-packed day full of exciting workshops and performances.

Sun 28 Jul 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
An evening of music curated by LSO Soundhub composer Elliot Galvin

Fri 6 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Beethoven’s oratorio Christ on the Mount of Olives with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey

Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 7.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Evening Concert: Please note start time
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.