Fri 23 Nov 2018 11.15am
Landscapes
Open to everyone, including young children, individuals with autism, sensory and communication impairments and learning disabilities.

Fri 23 Nov 2018 12.30pm
Landscapes
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 25 Nov 2018 11.00am
with Simon Halsey
Come and spend the day getting to know Puccini's Messa di Gloria with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 4 Jan 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 13 Jan 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's on Béla Bartók.

Fri 18 Jan 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sat 19 Jan 2019 7.00pm
BBC Open Ear presents music from the leading-edge of the UK’s contemporary scene. Alternative, experimental and hosted by Sara Mohr-Pietsch.

Fri 1 Feb 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 9 Feb 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.

Fri 15 Feb 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 22 Feb 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Adam Walker, LSO Principal Flute, begins a new series of BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts, showcasing the melodies, sounds and musical voices of France.

Fri 1 Mar 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
The lyrical and expressive gifts of 20th-century composers from France are the focus of this lunchtime concert, sung by soprano Carolyn Sampson.

Sun 3 Mar 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO open rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Antonio Pappano, followed by an afternoon talk at LSO St Luke's

Fri 8 Mar 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sun 10 Mar 2019 11.00am
Come and spend the day getting to know some great works for choir by Vaughan Williams and Ireland with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 22 Mar 2019 12.30pm
Futures
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Mon 25 Mar 2019 10.00am
LSO Futures
Witness a pivotal point in the process of putting together a new orchestral piece as the LSO works with the latest set of Panufnik Composers.

Fri 29 Mar 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Rising stars Quatuor Van Kuijk present music by composers from their native France, in this celebration of the country’s melodies and musical figures.

Fri 5 Apr 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Ensemble Nevermind bring their imaginative take on early music to LSO St Luke's, closing this four-part series with the sounds of the French Baroque.

Fri 12 Apr 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.