Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A new commission by Dobrinka Tabakova forms the centerpiece of the Munich-based Quartet's concert.

Sat 18 Jul 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase I of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 4 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Sun 13 Sep 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Turnage, Britten, Adès and Tippett

Fri 18 Sep 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 25 Sep 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Sun 27 Sep 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music from Carmina Burana with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 2 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 9 Oct 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 16 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Exploring Brahms and his influence on subsequent composers

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Sat 14 Nov 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 14 Nov 2020 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sat 21 Nov 2020 6.00pm
LSO Discovery
LSO Discovery present the East London Academy

Sun 22 Nov 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music by Elgar with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 2.00pm
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Hindemith