Fri 10 May 2019 1.00am
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers, as Christian Ihle Hadland launches this new series.

Fri 17 May 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 24 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Alice Sara Ott, a one-of-a-kind virtuoso pianist, assembles a cast of musical collaborators for this series of BBC Radio 3 Concerts.

Fri 24 May 2019 6.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
Alice Sara Ott concludes her series of musical collaborations with Messiaen's Quartet for the End of Time, a landmark work of the 20th century.

Fri 31 May 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Sun 2 Jun 2019 10.00am
Attend a morning LSO rehearsal at the Barbican with LSO Conductor Laureate Michael Tilson Thomas, followed by a talk about Charles Ives in the afternoon.

Fri 7 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this concert, showcasing the wind players of the LSO.

Fri 14 Jun 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Immerse yourself in the rhythms, sounds and folk roots of music by Czech composers in this chamber music series at LSO St Luke's.

Fri 21 Jun 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 5 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jul 2019 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 19 Jul 2019 12.30pm
Origins
Make the most of your lunch break and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00pm
LSO Soundhub offers composers a flexible environment to explore, collaborate and experiment, and this annual showcase gives an opportunity to hear what they’ve been working on in the last year.