Sat 5 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos with the LSO.

Wed 9 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos with the LSO.

Sun 13 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Krystian Zimerman and Sir Simon Rattle complete their journey through Beethoven’s piano concertos with the 'Emperor' Concerto.

Tue 15 Dec 2020 5.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle conducts an all-Stravinsky programme.

Fri 15 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 22 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 29 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 5 Feb 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 12 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery. N.B. Change of date
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 13 Feb 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery. N.B. Change of date
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery. N.B. Change of date
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Find out more about Britten & Shostakovich

Sun 7 Mar 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 7 Mar 2021 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Mon 8 Mar 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Fri 12 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Fri 19 Mar 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery. N.B. Change of date
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 11.00am
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Come and spend the day singing music by Stravinsky with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 26 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique