Fri 12 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sat 13 Feb 2021 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Fri 26 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 28 Feb 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Britten & Shostakovich

Sun 7 Mar 2021 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Sun 7 Mar 2021 11.30am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Mon 8 Mar 2021 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Fri 12 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Fri 19 Mar 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 21 Mar 2021 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Come and spend the day singing music by Stravinsky with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 26 Mar 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Fri 2 Apr 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
German percussionist Vanessa Porter makes her London debut, fresh from lighting up festivals across Europe.

Fri 9 Apr 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Fri 16 Apr 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A showcase concert from the winners of the Marilyn Horne Song Competition.

Fri 23 Apr 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 30 Apr 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Chart a course through Europe as we compare the unique Baroque styles of France, Spain, Italy and Germany

Sat 1 May 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
One of the finest oboists of her generation champions neglected Romantic jewels and a new work by Charlotte Bray.

Fri 7 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Virtuoso chamber musicians step forward for a series that highlights raw emotional energy and blistering technique

Fri 14 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Performing trio sonatas by J S Bach and Telemann

Fri 21 May 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Baroque music for harpsichord, theorbo and guitar