• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Fri 15 Sep 2017 6.30pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September

Sat 16 Sep 2017 10.30am
This Is Rattle
A morning discussion about the musical power of the Faust legend, followed by a rehearsal of Berlioz’s The Damnation of Faust with Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 17 Sep 2017 10.00am
This Is Rattle
Spend the day making a brand new opera inspired by the Faust legend, and join in a final informal performance.

Mon 18 Sep 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 22 Sep 2017 1.00pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

Fri 22 Sep 2017 6.30pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Rush Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

Fri 29 Sep 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 6 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 13 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 27 Oct 2017 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Sun 29 Oct 2017 10.00am
LSO Discovery
An open rehearsal of Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky, followed by an afternoon exploring Prokofiev through talks and chamber music.

Fri 3 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 10 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

Fri 17 Nov 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 24 Nov 2017 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 5 Jan 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 12 Jan 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Fri 19 Jan 2018 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
ECHO Rising Stars brings Europe’s finest young musicians to London – as picked by the programmers of Europe’s top concert halls.

Fri 26 Jan 2018 12.30pm
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Fri 2 Feb 2018 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!