Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A new commission by Dobrinka Tabakova forms the centerpiece of the Munich-based Quartet's concert.

Fri 11 Sep 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
As the first saxophonist to reach the final of BBC Young Musician, Gillam is a musician bursting with charisma – and her progr

Fri 23 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 30 Oct 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Artist
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 6 Nov 2020 6.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Rush-Hour Concert
BBC Radio 3 profiles violinist Christian Tetzlaff

Fri 20 Nov 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Ukranian-born violinist Diana Tishchenko possesses a musical imagination to match this thrilling programme.

Fri 27 Nov 2020 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 8 Jan 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 12 Feb 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 2 Apr 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
German percussionist Vanessa Porter makes her London debut, fresh from lighting up festivals across Europe.

Fri 16 Apr 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
A showcase concert from the winners of the Marilyn Horne Song Competition.

Sat 1 May 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
One of the finest oboists of her generation champions neglected Romantic jewels and a new work by Charlotte Bray.

Fri 2 Jul 2021 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
The Aris Quartett bring their freshness and communicative power to LSO St Luke's.