• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

170302_nashensemble_220.jpg
Thu 30 Mar 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Soloist
The inimitable Nash Ensemble celebrate two of the most tuneful chamber music composers of their time – and their little known connection

170406_hakhnazarayan_220.jpg
Thu 6 Apr 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Programme
Narek Hakhnazaryan opens the very first series at LSO St Luke's dedicated entirely to the luscious sounds of the cello

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 7 Apr 2017 12.30pm
Romantic Europe
This concert will explore music from the heart of Europe.

170413_hugh_220.jpg
Thu 13 Apr 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
LSO Principals Tim Hugh and Rebecca Gilliver explore some of the most beautiful music in the cello repertory

170427_poltera_220.jpg
Thu 27 Apr 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Christian Poltéra explores some of the very best music written for solo cello

170504_gerhardt_220.jpg
Thu 4 May 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Programme

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 5 May 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

Fri 9 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 23 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 7 Jul 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

20170915_Fliter_220x220.jpg
Fri 15 Sep 2017 1.00pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

rachel leach.jpeg
Mon 18 Sep 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

150612_lunchtime_220.jpg
Fri 22 Sep 2017 1.00pm
This Is Rattle / BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 places the spotlight on four leading soloists, as part of its residency during September’s This is Rattle celebrations.

rachel leach.jpeg
Fri 29 Sep 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

20171006_Carducci_Quartet_220x220.jpg
Fri 6 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

20171013_Mork_220x220.jpg
Fri 13 Oct 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

rachel leach.jpeg
Fri 20 Oct 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

20171103_Trio_Wanderer_220x220.jpg
Fri 3 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

20171110_Meta4_String_Quartet_220x220.jpg
Fri 10 Nov 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Our autumn series of Lunchtime Concerts is dedicated to Shostakovich's chamber works, complementing Gianandrea Noseda's symphony cycle with the LSO.

rachel leach.jpeg
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall